For the 43rd time since 1867 Canadians have gone to the polls today. Watch here as live results come in.

Polls have now closed in most provinces and territories, including Manitoba. Polls in B.C. close at 9 p.m. central

Total seat count (elected or leading)

170 seats are needed for a majority government.

*refresh page to get latest details

Manitoba results


  • CPC - Larry Maguire (ELECTED)

Charleswood-St. James-Assiniboia-Headingley

  • CPC - Marty Morantz (ELECTED)

Churchill-Keewatinook Aski

  • NDP - Niki Ashton (ELECTED)

Dauphin-Swan River-Neepawa

  • CPC - Dan Mazier (ELECTED)


  • NDP - Daniel Blaikie (ELECTED)

Kildonan-St. Paul

  • CPC - Raquel Dancho (ELECTED)


  • CPC - Candice Bergen (ELECTED)


  • CPC - Ted Falk (ELECTED)

Saint Boniface-Saint Vital

  • LIB - Dan Vandal (ELECTED)


  • CPC - James Bezan (ELECTED)

Winnipeg Centre

  • NDP - Leah Gazan (ELECTED)

Winnipeg North

  • LIB - Kevin Lamoureux (ELECTED)

Winnipeg South

  • LIB - Terry Duguid (ELECTED)

Winnipeg South Centre

  • LIB - Jim Carr (ELECTED)