Kerri Einarson, Val Sweeting, Shannon Birchard and Briane Harris are Canadian women's curling champions for the fourth year in a row. 

Team Einarson defeated Manitoba champions Jennifer Jones, Karlee Burgess, Mackenzie Zacharias, Lauren Lenentine and Emily Zacharias 10-4 in the final Sunday night in Kamloops. 

The Gimli Curling Club foursome lead 4-2 at the fifth end break and put the game on ice thanks to a five-ender in the ninth. 

Einarson, Sweeting, Birchard and Harris, who beat Krista McCarville of Northern Ontario 7-5 in the semifinals Sunday afternoon, are just the second team to win four consecutive Scotties. 

Colleen Jones won four in a row from 2001-2004. 

The defending champions earned $108,000 and are eligible for Sport Canada carding money as part of Curling Canada's national-team program.

Einarson will represent Canada at the World Women's Championship in Sandviken, Sweden from March 18th-26th.