After having an amazing career debut in 2022, Katy Nichole is making sure 2023 continues the pattern of success with a powerful full-length album.

This morning, Katy Nichole took to social media to let her fans know that her debut album will be released on all platforms on February 24.

It features 11 songs, including her record-breaking No.1 single "In Jesus Name (God of Possible)," hit track "God is in This Story," an all-new song titled "Please" which is now available for download today, along with more never heard before songs.

"Through some of the toughest battles I’ve faced in my life I’ve held onto Jesus and music," says Nichole on Instagram. "I’ve always felt like the Lord would bring me the right song in the right moment- I’ve had songs that brought healing in my darkest moments and made me feel less alone. I’ve seen the impact that music can have in my own life and I hope that my songs will do the same for you."


A post shared by Katy Nichole (@katynicholemusic)

The title track for her album, "Jesus Changed my Life," was written with the help of GRAMMY Award-winning Jonathan Smith and Dove Award-winning Benji Cowart.

"Jesus is constantly refining my heart," says Nichole. "Like a lot of the cries that are in the Psalms, when I find myself in a place of struggle, I turn back to Him. If Jesus could change my life then, He can change my life now."

Her new song, "Please," was written with GRAMMY-nominated songwriter Jeff Pardo, and in this song, she offers a plea when situations seem unbearable and unmanageable. 

"This song came from the deepest part of my soul. I’m on my last breath and this is all I can get out: 'God, I need you, I need you now.' It’s admitting to the fact that I can’t do it on my own."

Here is a full list of all the songs in her upcoming album:

  1. In Jesus Name (God of Possible)
  2. Jesus Changed My Life
  3. God Is In This Story
  4. Things I Wish I Would’ve Said
  5. Jesus Thank You
  6. Living Proof
  7. By The Grace Of God
  8. Please
  9. Hold On
  10. Take It To The Cross
  11. Turn To Jesus

Nichole is one of 2022's top break-out artists. 

Her song, “In Jesus Name (God of Possible),” became the biggest single this decade on the Billboard Hot Christian Songs chart, holding 20 weeks at No. 1 followed by another three weeks on top with her second single, “God Is In This Story.”

This resulted in Nichole receiving the achievement of being in the No.1 spot on this billboard for 44 per cent of the 2022 year.

She was also the top artist for six Billboard No.1 positions—Top Christian Female Artist, Top Christian New Artist, Christian AC Airplay, Christian Airplay, Christian Digital Song Sales for a single track, and Christian Digital Song Sales as an artist.

Katy Nichole Billboard poster

She ended 2022 by receiving nominations for the American Music Awards and a Dove Award, a K-LOVE Fan Award, and debuted at the Grand Ole Opry.

She just finished performing her K-LOVE Christmas Tour and other successful tours with Jeremy Camp, Matthew West and more.

After the release of her album, she'll go on travel with Cain for a 30-city tour with the first show on March 1. 

To pre-save, Jesus Changed my Life, and for details of her upcoming tour, visit