Michael W Smith is bringing Nostalgia back to Christmas. He's partnered up with friends that have amazing vocal talents, and a heart for the songs they are singing with him.

Michael has sold more than 15 million albums, and his newest, "Michael W Smith and Friends The Spirit of Christmas" is his 4th Christmas album. But he says that its the most unique and unusual record that he's done in his 31 year career. Take a look at this sneak peek.

Michael W Smith and Friends The Spirit of Christmas 

1. The Miracle of Christmas
2. It’s The Most Wonderful Time of the Year
3. Happy Holidays/Holiday Season
4. Christmas Time Is Here (feat. Vince Gill)
5. White Christmas (feat. Lady Antebellum)
6. Somewhere In My Memory
7. The Spirit of Christmas (Deck the Halls, Good King Wenceslas, O Little Town of Bethlehem, Feels Like Christmas, O Come All Ye Faithful)
8. Silent Night (feat. Little Big Town)
9. What Child Is This (feat. Martina McBride)
10. Almost There (feat. Amy Grant)
11. All Is Well (feat. Carrie Underwood)
12. Christmas Day (feat. Jennifer Nettles)
13. The Darkest Midnight (Spoken Word by Bono)
14. Peace (with Special Guest Michael McDonald)