The 36th annual Covenant awards took place Thursday, November 13th in Vancouver, British Columbia and some of our very own Winnipeg talent have taken home a few awards!

 Here are the winners for the 2014 Covenant Awards. Congratulations to all of the nominees and winners!

Lifetime Achievement Award      Brian Doerksen
Album Of The Year 
  Love & The Outcome – Love & The Outcome
Artist Of The Year     Dan Bremnes
Male Vocalist Of The Year    Dan Bremnes
Female Vocalist Of The Year      Amanda Cook
New Artist Of The Year        The Royal Foundry
Group Of The Year    Love & The Outcome
Producer Of The Year          Jared Salte
Song Of The Year      Amanda Cook – You Make Me Brave
Recorded Song Of The Year        Dan Bremnes – Beautiful
Collaboration Of The Year       Ali Matthews & Joel Auge – This is Love
Aboriginal Song Of The Year           Yvonne St. Germaine – Stay Strong
Children’s Album Of The Year        Q-Town – Right Here Right Now
Children’s Song Of The Year           Russ Smith & Rick Colhoun – Good Life
Country/Southern Gospel Album Of The Year      The Torchmen Quartet – Hymns: Lest We Forget
Country/Bluegrass Song Of The Year        Brad Rempel & Victoria Banks – What I’ve Learned So Far
Folk Album Of The Year       Ali Matthews – Tell Me a Story
Folk/Roots Song Of The Year           The Royal Foundry – Love
Francophone Album Of The Year   Sebastian Demrey & Jimmy Lahaie – Heritage Cantiques & Hymnes Vol. 3
Francophone Song Of The Year      Evaymé – Par Un Sourire
Gospel Album Of The Year   Toronto Mass Choir – Made For Worship
Gospel Song Of The Year      Jenna Burke – Made for Worship
Inspirational Album Of The Year    The SHIYR Poets – Songs For The Journey Volume One
Inspirational Song Of The Year       Greg Sykes & Joel Auge – Faithful
Instrumental Song Of The Year      Debbie Fortnum – Heaven’s Joy
International Album Of The Year   Rend Collective – The Art Of Celebration
International Song Of The Year      Rend Collective – My Lighthouse
Jazz/Blues Song Of The Year           Andrew Jaehn & Rudy Fast – Give Me One Good Reason
Pop Song Of The Year          Dan Bremnes – Beautiful
Praise And Worship Album Of The Year    Bryan & Katie Torwalt – Kingdom Come
Praise And Worship Song Of The Year       Amanda Cook – You Make Me Brave
Rap Album Of The Year       Fresh IE Presents: KMF – The Watchmen
Rap Song Of The Year          Young Scribe, Psalms & Fresh IE – The City is Fallen
Rock Album Of The Year      Sky Terminal – We Are One
Rock Song Of The Year         Manafest & Trevor McNevan – Diamonds
Seasonal Album Of The Year           Tenore – Christmas with You
Seasonal Song Of The Year      Love & The Outcome – Emmanuel
Southern Gospel Song Of The Year      Canada’s Double Portion – Your Love
Urban Song Of The Year      Rachelle Luk & Mike Klose – More Than Beautiful
Video Of The Year     Sebastian Demrey & Jimmy Lahaie  – Dieu Tout Puissant
CD/DVD Artwork Of The Year         Fraser Campbell – Search The Heavens (Design by Fraser Campbell, Liz Snell, Justine McHale and Ian McHale)