Multiple Christian rappers have come together to re-release a Christmas album collaboration including live sessions from its creation.

'The 116 Clique', an American Southern Christian hip hop collective from Dallas, Texas, has re-released The Gift. It integrates a hip-hop flair on traditional Christmas songs.

The album features classic songs and new talent additions to Reach Records, the album label that most of the 116 Clique are signed under. The album was first released in 2018 charting at No.13 on the Christian Albums Chart on iTunes. With the re-release and new feature additions such as Hollyn, and Andy Mineo it is anticipated to do even better on the charts. 

The Gift has 12 songs including some re-vamped renditions of 'Silent Night', and 'We Three Kings'.  

“If you caught the release last year, you're in for a real treat since we've added new voices and a visual experience to take it to another level," Marcus Hollinger, vice president of marketing at Reach Records says to Christian Post. 

Accompanying the album will be multiple behind-the-scenes type music videos. The firsts of many live video sessions from the album are now available for the public.